Watch This Space–Interview With Fionna Guillaume

Many thanks to fellow ASPA author Pandora Spocks for hosting this interview. What fun!

Pandora Spocks

Erotic romance author Fionna Guillaume, member of the Alliance of Self Published Authors, was kind enough to answer my interview questionnaire, Pandora’s Dirty Dozen.  Get to know Fionna Guillaume.

1. Describe your books and your writing style.

 I absolutely love books. All sorts of genres appeal to me, and I feel like my writing reflects my varied reading appetite. My work is all erotic, for sure, but the priority is the story. Rich description and long, curling paragraphs often find a place in my writing, inspired by masters of long ago. Mostly, though, I just want to tell a great story – with plenty of sexy parts!

2. Talk about your process. Where do you write? When do you write? Are you linear or do you write scenes and put them together later? Who are your muses and where do you get your best ideas?

 I write on my…

View original post 986 more words

Leave a Reply

